Contact us

SIGNAL CLOTHING A/S
Boegeskovvej 2,
3490 Kvistgaard


CUSTOMER SERVICE
cs@signal-clothing.com

WHOLESALE (Denmark)  
Henrik Soelberg / hs@signal-clothing.com 
Jeppe Lippert / jl@signal-clothing.com                                                                                                                   Søren Holm / sh@signal-clothing.com

 


SHOWROOMS:

Copenhagen; Raffinaderivej 10, Bygn. I, Kløverbyen - 2300 København S.

Kvistgaard; Boegeskovvej 2 - 3490 Kvistgaard

International Sales Offices / Agents

 

ENGLAND

Macapparel Ltd, Derbyshire England                                                                                                                        Director Mark McAnulty, Phone +44 7780746880  / Macapparel@btinternet.com        

 

FINLAND

Almoda, Rakennusmestarintie 12, SF-20320 Turku.                                                                                                Ari Lehto, Phone +358 400 525631 / ari@almoda.fi            

 

ICELAND

Martex-Batik ehf  Bildshofdi 16, Is - 110 Reykjavik                                                                                                  Markús Örn Pórarinsson Jensen - Phone +354 6973606  / markus@martex.is

 

NORWAY                           

Norwegian Fashion Center, Rom 5c-04, Snarøyveien 30 bygg L, N-1360 Fornebu.                                        Olav Herheim, Phone +47 94386669 / Oherheim@me.com                                                                                Henning Marceliussen, Phone +4792610054/Henningmarceliussen@gmail.com

 

SWEDEN

Gamla Almedalsvägen 35, S-41263 Göteborg                                                                                                          Joakim Parmö, Phone +46 70 6683530 / Jop@signal-clothing.com           

Stockholm Fashion Distrikt, Augustendalsvägen 7, Monter 601 Plan 6, S-131 52 Nacka Strand
Pontus Piipponen, Phone +46 70 8678299 / Pontus@signal-clothing.com

 

 

keyboard_arrow_up